Register today to Try a Free Session at one of our locations

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form
Close

Victoria Point Fitness

Victoria Point Fitness

Victoria Point Fitness

Victoria Point Fitness

Victoria Point Fitness

Victoria Point Fitness

Victoria Point Fitness

Victoria Point Fitness

Victoria Point Fitness

Fitstop Victoria Point
Oxenford
oxenford@fsfitness.com.au
Fitstop Victoria Point
Redcliffe
2/24 Hornibrook Esplanade, Clontarf, 4019
Mark Vaiao
redcliffe@fsfitness.com.au
0431 407 007
Fitstop Victoria Point
Bundall
Unit 2/11, Strathaird Road, Bundall, 4217
Olivia Houston
bundall@fsfitness.com.au
0448897784
Fitstop Victoria Point
Lawnton
3 Paisley Drive Lawnton, Qld 4501
Joe Bradley
lawnton@fsfitness.com.au
0478003019
Fitstop Victoria Point
Slacks Creek
2/3401 Pacific Highway Slacks Creek QLD 4127
Kristi Imber
slackscreek@fsfitness.com.au
0423 492 748
Fitstop Victoria Point
Windsor
Unit 4/84 Newmarket Road Windsor, QLD 4030
Clayton Pont
windsor@fsfitness.com.au
0401 818 392
Fitstop Victoria Point
West End
304 Montague Road West End, QLD 4101
Claire Curle
westend@fsfitness.com.au
0435 205 096
Fitstop Victoria Point
Victoria Point
Victoria Point Lakeside, J04 21-27 Bunker Rd Victoria Point QLD 4165
Anthony Stehbens
victoriapoint@fsfitness.com.au
0477717418
Fitstop Victoria Point
Morningside
Unit 6, 338 Lytton Road Morningside QLD, 4171
Sam Seaton
morningside@fsfitness.com.au
0421 159 049

$49 per week

Access to 30+ Functional Training Sessions
No Lock-In Contracts
Wide Variety of Equipment Available

Gym Facilities

State of the art equipment

State of the art equipment

Kids Corner

Kids Corner

Purpose Built Facility

Purpose Built Facility

Timetable

720x576 1
woman working out with weights
720x576 2
guy is working out with bars