Register today to Try a Free Session at one of our locations

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form
Close
ACCIDENT WAIVER AND RELEASE OF LIABILITY FORM: I HEREBY ASSUME ALL OF THE RISKS OF PARTICIPATING IN ANY/ALL ACTIVITIES ASSOCIATED WITH FITSTOP including by way of example and not limitation, any risks that may arise from negligence or carelessness on the part of the persons or entities being released, from dangerous or defective equipment or property owned, maintained, or controlled by them, or because of their possible liability without fault. I certify that I am physically fit and enter Fitstop at my own risk.
Close
Fitstop Logo Oxenford
Fitstop Oxenford
Indooroopilly
indooroopilly@fsfitness.com.au
Fitstop Oxenford
Maroochydore
Dylan Fennell
maroochydore@fsfitness.com.au
Fitstop Oxenford
Newstead
Kristi Imber
newstead@fsfitness.com.au
Fitstop Oxenford
Coorparoo
Shop 27 Coorparoo Square, 300 Old Cleveland Road, Coorparoo
Nikala Cunningham
coorparoo@fsfitness.com.au
0402663229
Fitstop Oxenford
Oxenford
5/143 Old Pacific Highway, Oxenford
Shaun and Lucynda Hogan
oxenford@fsfitness.com.au
0429843147
Fitstop Oxenford
Redcliffe
2/24 Hornibrook Esplanade, Clontarf, 4019
Mark Vaiao
redcliffe@fsfitness.com.au
0431 407 007
Fitstop Oxenford
Bundall
Unit 2/11, Strathaird Road, Bundall, 4217
Olivia Houston
bundall@fsfitness.com.au
0448897784
Fitstop Oxenford
Lawnton
3 Paisley Drive Lawnton, Qld 4501
Joe Bradley
lawnton@fsfitness.com.au
0478003019
Fitstop Oxenford
Slacks Creek
2/3401 Pacific Highway Slacks Creek QLD 4127
Kristi Imber
slackscreek@fsfitness.com.au
0423 492 748
Fitstop Oxenford
Windsor
Unit 4/84 Newmarket Road Windsor, QLD 4030
Clayton Pont
windsor@fsfitness.com.au
0401 818 392
Fitstop Oxenford
West End
304 Montague Road West End, QLD 4101
Claire Curle
westend@fsfitness.com.au
0435 205 096
Fitstop Oxenford
Victoria Point
Victoria Point Lakeside, J04 21-27 Bunker Rd Victoria Point QLD 4165
Anthony Stehbens
victoriapoint@fsfitness.com.au
0477717418
Fitstop Oxenford
Morningside
Unit 6, 338 Lytton Road Morningside QLD, 4171
Sam Seaton
morningside@fsfitness.com.au
0421 159 049

$49 per week

Access to 30+ Functional Training Sessions
No Lock-In Contracts
Wide Variety of Equipment Available

Gym Facilities

Toilets and Showers

Toilets and Showers

Kids Corner

Kids Corner

Purpose Built Facility

Purpose Built Facility

Get an InBody Scan Today!

Book today for an InBody scan at your nearest location for just $40!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Timetable

fun activity 1
a lady is cycling
fun activity 2
a lady is working out in a gym

Are you an industry professional looking to join the fitstop team?

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form
Close